• Jagan Teki's avatar
    dt-bindings: clock: imx6qdl: Add clock defines · 9a080259
    Jagan Teki authored
    Add imx6qdl clock header defines support from Linux.
    
    "clk: imx: Add clock support for imx6qp"
    (sha1: ee36027427c769b0b9e5e205fe43aced93d6aa66)
    
    Cc: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
    Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
    Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
    Cc: Matteo Lisi <matteo.lisi@engicam.com>
    Cc: Michael Trimarchi <michael@amarulasolutions.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarJagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
    9a080259
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
clock Loading commit data...
comphy Loading commit data...
dma Loading commit data...
gpio Loading commit data...
input Loading commit data...
interrupt-controller Loading commit data...
interrupt-router Loading commit data...
mailbox Loading commit data...
memory Loading commit data...
mrc Loading commit data...
net Loading commit data...
phy Loading commit data...
pinctrl Loading commit data...
pmic Loading commit data...
power Loading commit data...
power-domain Loading commit data...
pwm Loading commit data...
regulator Loading commit data...
reset Loading commit data...
sound Loading commit data...
thermal Loading commit data...
video Loading commit data...